Area students named to MSU-Springfield Dean’s List

June 17, 2014

in Student

MSU-SpringfieldCole R Schlesselman and Tyler D Schlesselman, both from Mora; Daniel K Guerrini, Hannah M Ingram, Kyleigh D Sullivan and Matthew D Turner, all of Sedalia; LaKala D Steele of Smithton; Rebecca R Tyler of Sweet Springs; and Hannah R Smith of Windsor, were named to the Missouri State University-Springfield spring 2014 Dean’s List recently.

Each semester, students at Missouri State University, Springfield, who attain academic excellence are named to the dean’s list. For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the spring semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).

Previous post:

Next post: