CHS honors outstanding achievers

June 16, 2014

in Business

CommunityThe annual Center for Human Services (CHS) Recognition Luncheon was held Friday, June 13 at the Sedalia Country Club. There were 90 people present at the event.

Awards included:

Community Involvement: Sedalia School District, Deanna Clark.

Outstanding Personal Growth Awards: Anthony Refon, Camrey Green and Ben Taylor.

Outstanding Personal Growth: Camry Green.

Community Involvement: Open Door: Sue Foster, Sherelene Cripe and Jack Menges.

Project of the Year: Exceptional Rodeo Sponsors: (From left to right: Larry Yeager, Ron Ditzfeld, Gary McMullin, Tammy Nichols, Rick Mergen, Kyle Weymuth, Cindy Harris).

Outstanding Employment: Ditzfeld Transfer (Ron Ditzfeld).

Outstanding Generosity: Mike Smith, Knights of Columbus Council #831.

Community Involvement: Benton County Food Pantry: Jeannie Arnold and Debbie Swearline.

Outstanding Generosity: Marian and Lou Temple, Jr.

Outstanding Personal Growth/Facility Employment: Michael Wegan.

Life Time Achievement Award: Marshall Krause served on the Saline County SB40 Board for 24 years. He was Vice-President from 1990-1002 and as President from 1992 through the present time.

Volunteers of the Year: Ladies Auction Planning Committee: Cindy Mueller-Lewellyn, Tammy Fowler, Shelli Webb and Jill Kindle. Missing from photo: Jennifer Adams, Denise Wilkinson, Kim Weymuth, and Shelly Kempton. Photos courtesy Susan Mergen.

ArnoldSwearline CamryGreen DeannaClark Growth Marshall MichaelWegan MikeSmith Rodeo RonDitzfeld Temple Volunteers

Previous post:

Next post: