Real Estate 4-9-14

April 9, 2014

in Real Estate

real-estate-for-saleThe Pettis County Recorder of Deeds has released the following real estate transactions:

• Fannie Mae to Pavel and Marina Kotok, warranty deed.

• Robert James and Lisa Bliss Lindstrom to Lisa B. Lindstrom, trustee, Robert J. Lindstrom, trustee, Lisa B. Lindstrom Trust and Robert J. Lindstrom Trust, quit claim deed.

• Claudia J. Riley to Sandra K. Riley, quit claim deed.

• Sedalia West Side Development Co. to Thompson Hills Investment Corp., warranty deed.

• Ginger S. and Paul F. Coffelt to Shane M. Borgmeyer, warranty deed.

• Kyle L. and Krystal Leigh Samples to Peggy A. Chism, warranty deed.

• Viola Margaret Hiatt to William E. and Teresa K. Hiatt, warranty deed.

• Dan W. and Marcella Spahr to Bradley J. Chancellor, warranty deed.

• Kreisel Building and Development Inc. to Steven A. and Sonya Woolery, warranty deed.

• Charli Ackerman, trustee, Earl S. Lutjen Sr. Revocable Trust and Shirley D. Lutjen Revocable Trust to Travis Michael and Lindsy Nicole Glenn, trustee’s deed.

• Claudia J. Riley to Charles L. Riley III, quit claim deed.

• Claudia J. Riley to Nancy A. Smith, quit claim deed.

• Earl Buchanan to Star One Enterprises Inc., quit claim deed.

• Charli Ackerman, personal representastive, and Estate of Margaret A. Gardner to Tony and Helen Steele, representatives deed.

• Steven L. J. Clark to Tony and Helen Steele, warranty deed.

• Anthony J. and Brenda L. Turner to Jacob J. and Jessica A. Ivie, warranty deed.

• Kelly M. Miller to Daniel L. Miller, quit claim deed.

• Sparkling Acres Farms Enterprises Ltd. to Donna L. Thompson, warranty deed.

• Nolan D. and Peggy L. Sparks to Lindell N. and Thelma G. Frankum, warranty deed.

• Millsap and Singer PC, Daniel John and Diane E. Coyle to Federal National Mortgage Association, foreclosure deed.

• Dianna L. Clifford to Dianna L. Clifford and Sherry L. Vinson, quit claim deed.

• Substitute Trustee Corp. and Andrea Sponder to Wells Fargo Bank National Association, foreclosure deed.

• Wells Fargo Bank National Association to Secretary of Housing and Urban Development, warranty deed.

• Dean Trustee Services Inc. and Ellen Osborn to FB Realty LLC, foreclosure deed.

Previous post:

Next post: