Class 1, District 14 All-District Teams listed

November 6, 2013

in Roundup

The All-District teams from the Class 1, District 14 volleyball tournament were:

First team:

Alexis Smith, Kylie Limback, Brooke Barnett, Courtney Bishop and Mackenzie Phillips from Santa Fe.

Mallory Scherer and Ellison Brunkhorst from Concordia.

Second Team:

Cathy Butts and Sandra Arroyo from La Monte.

Grace Strumbaugh, Cailey Cooper, Brittany Reinwald and Mimi Scherer from Concordia.

Megan Evans and Christina Higgins from Sweet Springs.

Kaylee Schmidli from Crest Ridge.

Anna Pavey from Wentworth.

Previous post:

Next post: