Home » Records » Dismissals » Dismissals 9-3-13

Dismissals 9-3-13

September 3, 2013

in Dismissals

Thursday, Aug. 15

Thomas D. Averbeck, Sedalia; Breanna R. Haugen, Sedalia; Jessie L. Madrid, Sedalia; Darren B. Morey, Sedalia; Chelsea V. Rogers, Sedalia; Roy D. Schnakenberg, Sedalia; Cecil L. Shafer, Sedalia; Pauline J. Spaid, Versailles; Nancy D. White, Green Ridge; Callie M. Wolfe, Smithton

Friday, Aug. 16

Laura M. Beatty, Sedalia; Mary L. Cameron, Sedalia; Samantha Carr, Osage Beach; Charles L. Jones, Stover; Judith Kauffman, Cole Camp; James E. Kempf, Sedalia; Jason T. Moore, Tipton; Thomas R. Parsons, Sedalia; Effie I. Rank, Warsaw; Kendall D. Ray Sedalia; Nancy C. Slater, Sedalia; Doris Smitten, Sedalia; Kaiden Swisher, Osage Beach; Marion E. Thomas, Sedalia; Janet I. Young, Warsaw

Saturday, Aug. 17

Natalie Blagonya and daughter, Sedalia; Sharon M. Cameron, Warsaw; Aliyana M. Lewis, Carrollton; Susan Nash, Edwards; Jimmy J. Santee, Edwards; Emily F. Viebrock, Warsaw

Sunday, Aug. 18

Dually D. Russell, Gravois Mills; Victor J. VanDyke, Sedalia

Monday, Aug. 19

Evelyn B. Baer, Sedalia; Louis R. Hansen, Warsaw; Lewis H. Hinnen, Lincoln; Joyce A. Sisemore, Sedalia; Ronald H. Thomas, Marshall; Thomas L. Ward, Cole Camp; Teresa Weathers, Sedalia

Tuesday, Aug. 20

Thomas D. Averbeck, Sedalia; Loddie L. Call, Ionia; Mary L. Countryman, Sedalia Avery G. Crouch, Sedalia; Hilmer A. Hobein, Cole Camp; Louise S. Miller, Green Ridge; Dana L. Pearl, Kansas City; Anna M. Wright, Sedalia

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Howard L. Privett, Smithton

Thursday, Aug. 22

Heather M. Bryant Sedalia; William R. Cox Warsaw; William E. Evans Sedalia; Valory E. Jones, Stover; Mary K. Mahin, La Monte; Larry Noland, Warrensburg; Elizabeth A. Puffer, Otterville; Stewart K. Salmon Sedalia; Marion Speas, Warrensburg; Mai D. Thor, Tipton; Pamela J. Tull, Sedalia

Friday, Aug. 23

Ina L. Goldey, Sedalia; Robert Hoskins, Sedalia; Susan G. Jones, Sweet Springs; Addicuss Munstein, Sedalia; David A. Snyder, Sedalia; Frankie R. Vanderpool, Sedalia; Dorothy L. Wilfong, Otterville

Saturday, August 24

Kirsten Bridges and son, Sedalia; Charles L. Cozine Sedalia; Margaret Eckhoff Cole Camp; Jack L. Pinkston Knob Noster

Sunday, Aug. 25

Harold Hish, Versailles; Julia A. Lefevers, Cole Camp; Jason L. Vansel, Sedalia

Monday, Aug. 26

Lori A. Roark, Sedalia

Tuesday, Aug. 27

Lester W. Doeden, Warsaw; Dorothy E. Garber, Sedalia; Buddy Moore, Smithton; Kourteney J. Parker, Sedalia; Marcella Wilde, Sedalia

Wednesday, Aug. 28

Ethel Cox, Warsaw; Thomas W. Fowler, Otterville; Elena G. Hickman, Sedalia; India Lawson, Sedalia; Randy D. Moore, Sedalia; Judith A. Schick, Warsaw; Beckey Thomas, Sedalia; Mavis J. Wendt, Warsaw

Thursday, Aug. 29

Herbert E. Binsbacher, Gravois Mills; Laverne E. Brooks, Cole Camp; Hannah E. Brown, La Monte; Jesus Gonzalez-Garcia, Sedalia; Ronald R. Grundon Sedalia; Sarah J. Haulotte, Sedalia; Nancy L. Heston, Cole Camp; Mark A. Kahle, La Monte; Collette M. Pollard, Sedalia

Friday, Aug. 30

Olivia J. Barker, Sedalia; Betty J. Clark, Sedalia; Paul Collier, Marshall; Frank W. Dow, Hughesville; Amy J. Hart, Sedalia; Laura N. Meier, Sedalia

Saturday, Aug. 31

Charles Dixon, Sedalia; Paula Macy, Warrensburg; Jeffrey M. Ulmer, Sedalia

Sunday, Sept. 1

Marcia H. Binsbacher, Gravois Mills; Harold R. Due, Edwards; Chelsy M. Koons, Sedalia

Monday, Sept. 2

Wanda J. Beeney, Sedalia; Brenda Davenport, Sedalia; Rene E. Dedrick, Sedalia; Edna V. Schell, Sedalia

Previous post:

Next post: