Pettis County 4-H Shoot-off results listed

August 1, 2013

in Club

The Pettis County 4-H Shooting Sports Program hosted their annual Pettis County Shoot-off on July 20.

4-H youth enrolled in shooting sports from Benton, Lafayette, Johnson, Henry, Morgan, Miller and Saline Counties joined Pettis County shooters in competition.

Pettis County shooters received medals in the following events: Junior compound fingers-1st, Ryan Dixon; 3rd, Angela Dixon; Intermediate compound fingers-1st, Theo Rieckhoff; 2nd, Shane Rieckhoff; 3rd,Daniel Staus; Senior compound fingers-2nd, Logan Rieckhoff; 3rd, Erin Lesmeister; Senior Traditional Recurve-1st, Caroline Kelly; Junior compound releases-1st, Peyton Byers; 2nd, Emily Lesmeister; Intermediate compound releases-2nd, Zachary Walker; Senior compound releases-3rd, Tristan Hackworth; Junior .22-2nd, Ashlee Martin; 3rd, Andrew Matz; Intermediate .22-1st, Theo Rieckhoff; 2nd, Shane Rieckhoff; Senior .22-1st, Tristan Hackworth; 3rd, Logan Rieckhoff; Intermediate Trap-2nd, Shane Rieckhoff; Senior Trap-1st, Tristan Hackworth; Senior Small-bore Pistol-1st, Zachary Walton; 3rd, Tristan Hackworth. Photo submitted.

Previous post:

Next post: