Mo Valley students named to Dean’s List

May 25, 2013

in Student

MARSHALL, MO (05/23/2013)(readMedia)– Dr. Sharon Weiser, vice president of academic affairs for Missouri Valley College, has announced the Spring 2013 Dean’s List. The requirements for the Dean’s List are a 3.3 or higher grade point average; at least 12 graded hours for the semester; and no “D,” “F,” or “Incomplete” grades for the semester. The following students from the area were named to the Dean’s List:

Joylynn Allard of Sedalia. Lorin Blackburn of La Monte. Alicia Gross of Cole Camp. Nicholas Jenkins of Sweet Springs. Aryn Murray of Knob Noster. Aaron Pitts of Sedalia. Camerin Rehmer of Sedalia. Sarah Stathem of Sedalia. Zachary Thomas of Sweet Springs. Emily Vesser of Nelson. Thomas Waller of Sedalia. Taylor Witcher of Sedalia. Bailey Yeater of Sedalia.

Previous post:

Next post: