MSU-Springfield names local scholarship recipients

May 22, 2013

in Student

MSU-Springfield scholarship recipients for 1013-14 include:

Daniel K. Guerrini, Provost Scholarship; Hannah M. Ingram, Board of Governors Scholarship; Morgan P. Koetting, Board of Governors Scholarship, all of Sedalia.

Hannah Renee Smith, Girls State Scholarship, Austin L. Reedy, Board of Governors Scholarship, both of Windsor.

Previous post:

Next post: