Craft group meets, names new officers

January 15, 2013

in Club

The Show-Me Crafters group met recently and the 15 members attending selected new officers for the coming year.

They are: president, Wayne Viebrock; vice president, Laura Divine; secretary and public historian, Betty Best; treasurer, Richard Messenger; and board members, Betty Upton and Geri Williams.

Brenda Biesmeyer and Linda Waller were presented with letters of appreciation and a one-year free membership for their attendance at the reception table and hospitality room.

Several members renewed their memberships, it was reported, and Kathryn Marshall presented a pressed flower demonstration. She also provided each member with supplies to make greeting cards and book marks.

Previous post:

Next post: