Mo Valley announces Fall 2012 Dean’s List

December 17, 2012

in Student

MARSHALL, MO (12/17/2012)(readMedia)– Dr. Sharon Weiser, chief academic officer for Missouri Valley College, has announced the Fall 2012 Dean’s List. The requirements for the Dean’s List are a 3.3 or higher grade point average; at least 12 graded hours for the semester; and no “D,” “F,” or “Incomplete” grades for the semester. The following students from the area were named to the Dean’s List:

Joylynn Allard of Sedalia.

Christine Matacua of Sedalia.

Tyler Miyashiro of Smithton.

Aryn Murray of Knob Noster.

Aaron Pitts of Sedalia.

Camerin Rehmer-Fields of Sedalia.

Zachary Thomas of Sweet Springs.

Bryan Werner of Cole Camp.

Taylor Witcher of Sedalia.

Bailey Yeater of Sedalia.

Previous post:

Next post: